Kim Diehl's Simple Whatnots Club 3

Henry Glass & Co., Inc.

  • What's New
  • All Collections
  • New Free Projects
  • Designers
  • Project Library
  • Distributors
  • Sales Reps
  • Retailers

Kim Diehl's Simple Whatnots Club 7

Store Address City State ZIP Phone # Contact email
Olde World Quilt Shoppe 30855 North Cave Creek Road Cave Creek AZ 85331 480-473-2171 Dee Grantham mail@theoldeworldquiltshoppe.com
Quilts In The Attic 16527 Palm Avenue Anderson CA 96007 530-776-5760 Cherie Shaffer quiltsintheattic1@yahoo.com
High Country Quilts 4727 N. Academy Blvd. Colorado Springs CO 80918 719-598-1312 Jean hcq@hcquilts.com
Laughing Ladies Quilting 349 Massachusetts Ave Berthoud CO 80513 970-532-2130 Terri terrossi@msn.com
Quilters Corner 71 Erie Pkwy #104 Erie CO 80516 720-328-8181 Marci Schnabel marcilautz@mac.com
Ruth's Stitchery 4440 Austin Bluffs Pkwy Colorado Springs CO 80918 719-591-1717 Cathy Culp rstitchery@pcisys.net
The Fig Leaf 2834 S College Ave Ste. A Fort Collins CO 80525 970-495-1766 Laura thefigleaf@thefigleaf.biz
Serendipity Quilt Shop 31821 Cannon Street Dagsboro DE 19939 302-732-6304 Kathleen Lewis kathy@serendipityquiltshop.com
Heart To Heart 237 Ave O S.W. Winter Haven FL 33880 863-298-8185 Pat Breachley hearttoheartquiltshop@gmail.com
Quilter'S Quarters 4833 Allen Rd Zephyrhills FL 33541 813-779-2615 Yvonne quiltersqrtrs@verizon.net
Quilting By The Bay 2303 Winona Dr Panama City FL 32405 850-215-7282 Sandy Perdue sandy@quiltingbythebay.com
Quilts On Plum Lane 1415 7th St Dade City FL 33523 352-518-0003 Donna Lillibridge plumlanedl@cs.com
Deb Bees Creations 17943 Highway 80 West Statesboro GA 30458 912-764-5423 Deborah Edenfield debcreation@hotmail.com
Thread Bear Fabrics 515 Sawnee Corners Blvd. Cumming GA 30040 770-781-0001 Janet threadbearfabric@aol.com
Tiny Stitches 2518 E. Piedmont Road Marietta GA 30062 770-565-1113 Martha tinystitches@bellsouth.net
Debbie's Quilt Shop & Gifts 605 Main St Osage IA 50461 641-732-1474 Debbie May debbies@osage.net
Expression In Threads 208 S. Cody Rd Le Claire IA 52753 563-289-1447 Pam Hughes expressinthread@aol.com
Merry's Stitches 1923 Baker Road Jessup IA 50648 319-827-6703 Merry/Jennifer merrys@jtt.net
Off The Rails Quilting Box 385 15 Main St Se Bondurant IA 50035 515-967-3550 Jenny Gruenwald & Ann Van Thomme jenny@offtherailsquilting.com
Quilter's Garden 120 N. Elm Street Cresco IA 52136 563-203-9266 Katie quiltersgarden@medicombb.net
Quilter's Paradise 120 North Main St. Mt. Pleasant IA 52641 319-385-1749 Cathy Hopkins quiltersparadise@lisco.com
Quilter's Window 101 East Main St New Hampton IA 50659 641-394-6900 Denise Sinnwell denise@quilterswindow.com
The Little Red Hen 612 Hope Ave Muscatine IA 52761 563-262-5709 Kathy Mcglothhen kamcgloth@earthlink.net
The Quilt Block 325 5th St West Des Moines IA 50265 515-255-1010 Mary Miller iowaquiltblock@yahoo.com
The Quilted Windmill 701 Franklin St Pella IA 50219 641-628-3350 Kelly Van Vliet kelly@thequiltedwindmill.com
Wash Tub Quilts Box 248 101 E Main St Klemme IA 50449 641-587-2014 Joyce Allendorf washtubquilts@gmail.com
Willow Creek Quilting 418 B Avenue Kalona IA 52247 319-656-3939 Juanita juanitat@kctc.net
Fireside Quilting 3816 N 2481 E Filer ID 83328 208-280-2432 Courtney firesidequilting14@gmail.com
Jones Sew & Vac 735 Yellowstone Avenue Pocatello ID 83201 208-233-0670 Leroy Jones jsv.tracey@gmail.com
Quilt Treasures 120 N. Main Street Grangeville ID 83530 208-983-0092 Christina christina@quiltreasures.com
The Quilt Crossing 10955 W. Fairview Ave Boise ID 83713 208-376-0087 Patty qltxing@q.com
A Quilting Bee 406 E Main St Mahomet IL 61853 217-714-1809 Andrea Alea113@hotmail.com
Feed Mill Fabric And Quilting 246 W Highway St Oneida IL 61467 309-635-8283 Beth Rylander feedmillfabricandquilting@gmail.com
Lucky 2B Quilting 421 Main St. Pecatonica IL 61063 815-239-1026 Cassie Schlais cassie@lucky2bquilting.com
Ma'S Got A Notion 305 W. Main St. Havana IL 62664 309-543-6613 Sue Schaffer masgotanotion@gmail.com
Peddler's Way Quilt Co 127 Peddlers Way Washington IL 61571 309-444-7667 Gail Warning pwqcgail@mtco.com
Piece To Piece Treasures 1508 W. Jackson Macomb IL 61455 309-836-5999 Kathleen Percy quilts@p2ptreasures.com
Prairie Stitch 72 Main Oswego IL 60543 630-554-9701 Kim Nimtz PrairieQuilting@ameritech.net
Roberts Sewing Center 2011 Weber Rd Crest Hill IL 60403 815-729-1600 Laura rsclsrt@aol.com
The Quilt Corner 2037 S. Main St. Morton IL 61550 309-263-7114 Michelle Lohrenz quiltcnr@mtco.com
Back Door Quilts 2503 Fairview Pl Ste W Greenwood IN 46142 317-882-2120 Linda Hale Or Teri D Teribackdoor@indy.rr.com
Betty's Quilting & Fabric 326 South Main St Ste. B Burnettsville IN 47926 765-337-1332 Betty info@bettysquiltingndfabric.com
Caroline's Cottage Cottons 195 Weston St Rome City IN 46784 260-854-3900 Caroline North dcjenorth@embarqmail.com
Cotton Cottage Quilts 831 Lincoln Way Valparaiso IN 48783 219-286-3929 Elizabeth elizabeth@cottoncottagequilts.com
Craft Town Fabrics (Online Only) 3844 E Shorts Corner Rd New Pekin IN 47165 866-429-4380 Julie juliecrafttown@hotmail.com
L&L Yardgoods 1814 Taylor St Madison IN 47170 812-273-1041 Lenora Green donnafaris@yahoo.com
Quilts N Gifts 2190 Commerce Drive Suite 2 Bluffton IN 46714 260-565-4438 Mary Porrata quiltsngifts@adamswells.com
The Stitching Post 401 E Main St Washington IN 47501 812-254-6063 Mary Dill Memering stitchingpost@sbcglobal.net
Village Mercantile 123 S 2nd St Boonsville IN 47601 812-897-5687 DustyRoads@aol.com
Yoder Department Store Po Box 245 Shipshewana IN 46565 260-768-4887 Nancy Troyer ntroyer@yoderdepartmentstore.com
Charlotte's Sew Natural 710 N. Main Street Newton KS 67114 316-284-2547 Charlotte Wolfe charlotte@sewnatural.net
First City Quilts 200 S 5th Street Leavenworth KS 66048 913-682-8000 Maria Pate firstcityquilts@gmail.com
Stitches Quilt Shop 102 South Main Mcpherson KS 67460 620-241-2986 Janet Yowell stitchesquilt@yahoo.com
Among Friends Quilt Shop 9537 Taylorsville Rd Louisville KY 40299 (502) 261-7377 Wendy Vetter wendy@amongfriendsquiltshop.com
Birdsong Quilting Embroidery & Crafts 228 E Main Street Georgetown KY 40324 502-603-8211 Shannon Burns shannon@birdsongquilting.com
Calico Patch 155 Bluebank Road Morehead KY 40351 606-784-7235 Vicki Mccarty mccarty01@roadrunner.com
Quilters Square 140 Moore Drive Lexington KY 40503 859-278-5010 Chana Charles quilterssquare@gmail.com
Quilts & Treasures, Inc. 56 Shaker Road East Longmeadow MA 1028 415-525-4789 Valerie Morton becreative@quiltsandtreasuresinc.com
Glory Bees Sewing Center 2112 Belair Road Suite 5 Fallston MD 21047 443-324-1981 Gloria Perkins gloriaperkins@msn.com
Traditions @ White Swan 16525 National Pike Hagerstown MD 21740 301-733-9130 Wendy Shank whiteswan@myactv.net
Annie's Teeny Tiny Quilt Shop 54D Central Avenue Limerick ME 04048 207-793-9988 Ann Jones info@anniesttqs.com
Crazy Moose Fabrics 16 Pritham Ave Greenville ME
207-695-3600 Marilyn Goodwin info@crazymoosefabrics.com
Knights Quilt Shop 1901 US-1 Cape Neddick ME 03902 207-361-2500 Michelle Knight MDK@mainequiltshop.com
Common Threads 109 N. Mill St St. Louis MI 48880 989-681-5082 Liz Or Sandy cthreadsquilts@gmail.com
Cotton Patch Tawas City 685 North Mc Ardle Road Tawas City MI 48763 989-362-6779 Doni Butzin cottonpatch@hughes.net
Jennifers Quilt Shop 149 N Howell St Pinckney MI 48169 (734) 878-6188 Jennifer jennifersquiltshop@sbcglobal.net
Keepsake Quilts Inc 4585 E Pickard Suite K Mt Pleasant MI 48858 989-317-8700 Gerolyn Freeze gerolyn.freeze@gmail.com
Linda's Country Quilting Shop 3058 N. State Rd Davison MI 48423 (810) 658-9051 Linda Jacobsen lindascquilts@chartermi.net
Miles Of Stitches 123 N. Midland St Merrill MI 48637 989-643-5566 Liat Marlow lhmarlow@mpioil.com
Pieces Of Thyme 3037 Shock Road Beaverton MI 48612 989-435-9230 Susan Phillips pieces3037@yahoo.com
Quilted Cottage 7075 Gratiot Rd #4 Saginaw MI 48609 989-790-3123 Stacy Or Jackie QuiltedCottage2007@gmail.com
Quilted Memories 9919 US 31 Montague MI 49437 231-893-0096 Jill Twiss Mcfadden jill@quiltedmemoriesmi.com
Rockin Bobbins Custom Quilting 10199 Bergin Road Howell MI 48843 248-245-4391 Marla Lekarczyk rockinbobbinsquilting@gmail.com
Sew Together 69295 Main Richmond MI 48062 586-727-1555 Gina Kaszynski sewtogetherquiltshop@gmail.com
Sisters In Quilting 6277 Kilgour Street Marlette MI 48453 989-635-0300 Deb Wilson debwilson@sistersinquilting.com
The Hen House Charlotte 211 S Cochran Charlotte MI 48813 517-543-6454 Carolyn Rosier thehenhousequiltshop@gmail.com
The Silver Thimble 200 S. Saginaw St. Charles MI 48655 989-865-5555 Valina James valinajames@hotmail.com
Bear Patch Quilting Co 2199 4th Street White Bear Lake MN 55110 651-429-1039 Debbie Engh bearpqc@aol.com
Fabric Fashion & More 485 S Dana Ave Rush City MN 55069 320-358-3693 Ginny Thorn vthorn@fabricfashions-more.com
Four Seasons Quilts 9708 63rd Ave. North Maple Grove MN 55369 763-557-5899 Joann Atkins fourseasonsquilts@comcast.net
Gone To Pieces Quilt Soup 70 Main St South Kimball MN 55353-0186 320-398-5300 Penny Callander gonestopieces@meltel.net
Gruber's Quilt Shop 310 4th Avenue Ne Waite Park MN 56387 320-259-4360 Cortney Or Sue shop@grubersQuiltShop.com
Quilt Haven On Main 7 North Main St Hutchinson MN 55350 320-587-8341 Connie Lindmeyer qhonmain@hutchtel.net
Red Pine Quilt Shop 915 Washington Ave Detroit Lakes MN 56501 218-844-5260 Joy Fetting joy.fetting@redpinequiltshop.com
Sewing Seeds Quilt Co. 1417 South State St. New Ulm MN 56073 507-354-8801 Jackie sewingseeds@newulmtel.net
The Noble Quilter 19570 Holt Street Nw Elk River MN 55330 763-633-4669 Angie Roberts robangrob@charter.net
Hickory Stick Quilt 326 N Main St Hannibal MO 63401 573-221-4538 Pat hickorystickquilts@yahoo.com
City's Edge Quilt Shop 616 West Main St Warsaw MO 65355 660-438-3177 Amy Senatore amy@citysedgestudio.com
Quilt Lodge 517 S. Broadway Po234 Red Lodge MT 59068 406-446-4234 Wanda Thomas 2wandathomas@gmail.com
Bismarck Sewing & Quilting 1300 Skyline Blvd. #106 Bismarck ND 58503 701-258-5139 Joy Papke joy@bismarcksewingandquilting.com
Pine Tree Quilt Shop 224 N. Broadway Salem ND 3079 603-870-8100 Dina dina@pintreequiltshop.com
Sew Blessed 402 Norris Avenue Suite 103 Mccook NE 69001 308-344-9389 Kif Huffman juststitchin2014@gmail.com
The Quilt Basket 718 N. Lincoln Ave York NE 68467 402-362-5737 Linda QB718@Hotmail.com
Footprints Quilt Shop 115 Highland Street E. Rochester NH 03868 603-767-3624 Kelly footprintsquilting@gmail.com
Evergreen Country Primitives Quilt Shop 74 Evergreen Valley Rd Milton NH 03851 603-652-4873 Camile Arnone Camile@metrocast.net
Aurora Sewing Center 659 Main Street East Aurora NY 14052 716-652-2811 Pat Kopf accounting@aurorasewingcenter.com
Calico Gals 3906 New Court Ave Syracuse NY 13206 315-445-0617 Marcia Marciae109@gmail.com
Concord Quilting Studio 9009 Old Route 20 Ripley NY 14775 716-753-6996 Amber Laurie alaurie@roadrunner.com
Country Treasures 61 Main St Brockport NY 14420 585-637-5148 Marie country_treasures_brockport@yahoo.com
Material Rewards 10160 Sandy Hill Rd Dansville NY 14437 585-335-2050 Marly Or Teri Wilson quilts@materialrewards.com
Patchwork Garden 6281 Transit Rd East Amherst NY 14051 716-810-9088 Beverly pgarden8705@gmail.com
Quilted Crow 54 Cafferty Road Harpursville NY 13787 607-648-8956 Peg Springstead pspringstead2@frontiernet.net
Sew It Is 22 Cafferty Hill Road Endicott NY 13760 607-748-5661 Cindy cindy@sewitis.com
The Joyful Quilter 19 Glenridge Rd #A Glenville NY 12302 (518) 399-0128 Susan Susan@joyfulquilter.com
Abigayles Quiltery 591 W Bagley Road Berea OH 44017 440-239-9000 Nancy Bryant nancy@abigayles.com
Anna Louisa's Quilt Shop 1408 North Chapel St Louisville OH 44641 330-875-5300 Barbara Stevens annalouisas@live.com
Anything Sews 209A Ohio Ave Dover OH 44622 330-365-9707 Chris anythingsewsfinefabrics@gmail.com
Bunny's Sew Fine Fabrics 28 Price Road Newark OH 43055 740-366-1433 Debra sewfinefabrics@hotmail.com
Craft Cupboard 14275 Old State Road Middlefield OH 44062 440-632-5787 Marylou Kalb thecraftcupboard@windstream.net
Helping Hands Quilt Shop 4818 W. Main St. Millersburg OH 44654 330-893-2233 Tiffany orders@helpinghandsquilts.com
M&E Quilt Shoppe 279 E Market Sandusky OH 44870 419-502-9123 Jackie - Debbie me@mequiltshoppe.com
Neff Country Loft 2514 Washington Boulevard Belpre OH 45714 740-423-1965 Beverly Neff neffscountryloft@sbcglobal.net
Red Rooster Quilts 48 Corbins Mill Dr Dublin OH 43017 614-734-9007 Karen O'Connor karen@redroosterquilts.com
Sew Happy Quilting Traditions Po Box 122 Barlow OH 45712 740-401-0031 Darlene Yost rachelleyost@ymail.com
Somewhere Sewing 11004 County Road 320 Millersburg OH 44654 330-674-1677 Debi somewheresewing@aol.com
The Polka Dot Pincushion 3807 Brecksville Road Richfield OH 44286 330-659-0233 Ronnie ronnie@pdpincushion.com
Threads Of Tradition 22611 Oh-2 Archbold OH 43502 419-445-9610 Lorraine quiltshopmanager@saudervillage.org
Village Quilts 17 W. Main St Canfield OH 44406 330-533-0545 Beth Aberson info@villagequiltscanfield.com
The Log Cabin 14803 East 171st St S Bixby OK 74008 918-366-6902 Dianna thelogcabin@olp.net
Quilt Rack Ancaster 356 Wilson Street E Ancaster ON L9G 2C2 905-304-0180 L Rowntree thequiltrack@sympatico.ca
Calico Patch Quilt Shop 107 Clay Street North East PA 16428 814-725-2275 Mercedes Henning cpqshop@gmail.com
Log Cabin Quilt Shop 2679 Old Philadelphia Pike Bird In Hand PA 17505 717-393-1702 Ruth LCQS@verizon.net
Quilter'S Corner 6101 Pa-88 Finleyville PA 15332 724-348-8010 Barb barb@quilterscorner-pa.com
Third Bay Quilt Shop 105 Rabbit Hill Road Bellefonte PA 16823 814-355-7108 Hattie Emelg thirdbayquiltshop@yahoo.com
Valone Shoes & Clothing 336 Pennsylvania Avenue W Warren PA 16365 814-723-4610 Diane Dick valoneshoes@yahoo.com
Yaples Quilting 26447 Lincolnville Rd Union City PA 16438 814-438-7952 Kim Yaple lkyaple@hotmail.com
Always Your Design 335 E 4th St Dell Rapids SD 57022 605-428-4545 Deb And Diane info@alwaysyourdesign.net
The Pin Cushion 117 North Lawler Mitchell SD 57301 605-996-0947 Brenda Friedel pincushion@midconetwork.com
Busy Beebs Quilting 5772 South York Highway Clarkrange TN 38553 931-863-8362 Rebecca Stowers bbstowers@gmail.com
Stitchers Garden 209 S Royal Oaks Boulevard Franklin TN 37064 615-790-0603 Myra Nickolaus myra@stitchersgarden.com
1 Funday Quilting Po Box 820 Crandall TX 75114 469-835-1681 Karla Strachan onefundayquilting@gmail.com
Cedar Tree Nest Quilt 203 Worth Street Hemphill TX 75948 409-787-4076 Regina Johnstone regina@cedartreenest.com
Happiness Is Quilting 217 N. Kentucky Street Mckinney TX 75069 972-542-8839 Laura Kay info@happinessisquilting.com
Quilt N Sew 829 S Mason #224 Katy TX 77450 281-398-0670 Terri Burton terri@quiltnsew.com
Suzi Q Quilt 105 Mockingbird Lane Camp Wood TX 78833 830-597-6310 Sue sue@suzieqquilts.com
Davidenes Quilt Shop 7132 North Silver Creek Road Park City UT 84098 801-368-3910 Davidene Zimmerman davidenequiltshop@gmail.com
Miss Annies Quilt Shoppe 165 E 100 S Roosevelt UT 84066 435-722-3111 Annette Wyasket Annettewyasket@gmail.com
Quilter'S Attic 2155 S. Orchard Drive #102 Bountiful UT 84010 801-292-1710 Linda, Carla, Gayle info@quiltersattic.com
Scrap Apple Quilts 144 West Brighton Rd St. George UT 84790 435-628-8226 Shirley sb@scrapapplequilts.com
Thimbles And Threads 12214 S 900Est Draper UT 84020 801-576-0390 Leesa leesa@thimblesandthreads.com
Village Dry Goods 92 South Main St Brighton City UT 84302 435-723-1315 Fran leslie@xmission.com
Village Dry Goods 92 South Main St Brigham City UT 84302 435-723-1315 Leslie leslie@xmission.com
Stitch By Stitch Quilt Shop 6501 Centralia Road Chesterfield VA 23832 804-318-9575 Linda Lott stitchbystitchquiltshop@yahoo.com
The Quiltery 4567 North Lee Highway Fairfield VA 24435 540-377-9191 Maureen Smart maureen_smart@earthlink.net
Leavenworth Quilt Company 11007 Us Highway 2 Leavenworth WA 98826 509-264-6169 Lynn Reppas lynnrep@hotmail.com
Jj Stitches & Co 221 E Main St Sun Prairie WI 53590 608-837-2266 Julie Hendrickson julie@jjstitches.com
Olive Juice Quilts 1258 County Rd Ph Onalaska WI 54650 608-782-3257 Karla Peterson Karla@olivejuicequilts.com
Quilted Basket Pattern Co W165 N9516 Lexington Drive Menomonee Falls WI 53051 262-251-9356 Ann Wanke amwanke@wi.rr.com
Quilters Connection 2269 True Lane Green Bay WI 54304 920-737-7471 Pam quiltersconnection@centurylink.net
Quilters Corner At Cb Styles 510 3Rd Avenue Nw Clear Lake WI 54005 715-263-3440 Camilla Pietz cbstyles@cltcomm.net
Silver Thimble Quilt 2475 University Ave Green Bay WI 54302 920-468-1495 Nan Guzzonato silberthimble@tds.net
The Calico Shoppe 214 S. Barstow Eau Claire WI 54701 715-834-9990 Lynn lynng@calicoshoppe.com
The Quilting Nook & More, Llc 13712 7th St Osseo WI 54758 715-533-1675 Teresa Durst quiltingnook15@gmail.com
The Stitchery N2482 County Road O Delavan WI 53115 262-728-6318 Nancy Snyder esnyder345@aol.com
Never Enough Fabrics And Quilting 300 Monroe Avenue Mannington WV 26582 304-986-7130 Mary L Randall neverenoughfabricsandquilting@gmail.com
INTERNATIONAL
Authentic Patchwork C/Mariano Aguilo 69-71 Barcelona SPAIN 8005 0034.931.777.220 info@authen-tic.com
Por Amour Al Arte C/ Biar, 6 Onil SPAIN 3430 0034.615.237.389 verosilves@hotmail.com
Tu Rincon de Patchwork C/Perojo, 6-8, local numero 1 Las Palmas Espana 35003 0034.928.704.579 pinolopz@hotmail.com
Manuela's Quilts Calle Alberto Durero 2, Local 2 Sevilla SPAIN 41018 0034.659.488.710 telaspatwork.com telaspatchworkdemanuela@hotmail.com
La Tertulia Del Patch C/Praga, 15 Las Rosas Madrid SPAIN 28232 0034.917.104.258 tatertuliadelpatch@gmail.com
Patchwork and Company C/Pintor Rivera 528933 Mostoles Madrid SPAIN 28933 0034.910.160.572 patchworkandcompany@gmail.com
Beaver Creek Mercantile 355018 Rg Road 6 2 Caroline AB T0M 0M0 403-722-2050 SHARLENE JENNINGS jenning2@platinum.ca
Quincys Quilting Ltd 6012 44th Avenue Beaumont AB T4X 0J1 855-886-8505 JOCELYN SMITH quincysquilting@shaw.ca
Latelier Du Patchwork L Hotel Dieu Villeroy 89 100 33-663-518238 Anne Carol Lemaire annatelierpatch@gmail.com

Mailing List

The Sewing Cabinet Blog

Facebook

Twitter

Copyright 2017 Henry Glass & Co., Inc. All Rights Reserved.