Kim Diehl's Simple Whatnots Club 3

Henry Glass & Co., Inc.

  • What's New
  • All Collections
  • New Free Projects
  • Designers
  • Project Library
  • Distributors
  • Sales Reps
  • Retailers

Kim Diehl's Simple Whatnots Club 6

Location List

StoreAddressCityStateZIPPhone #Contactemail
3 Bears Care & Quilts414 Riverside AveWinthropWA98862509-996-8013Cynthia Oliverolivercyn@gmail.com
A Nimble Thimble1813 Capital Drive #310TylerTX75701903-581-4926Kate Hartnelkhartner2@msn.com
A Scarlet Thread1601 McDonough PlaceMcDonoughGA30253678-583-2286Terriinfo@ascarletthread.com
A to Z Quilting826 State StQuincyIL62301217) 223-9280Marry Annatozquilting@att.net
American Folk Art & Craft Supply1415 Hanover St Unit CWest HanoverMA02339781-871-7277Michele Stensonmichele@americanfolkartonline.com
Among Friends Quilt Shop9537 Taylorsville RdLouisvilleKY40299502) 261-7377Wendy Vetterwendy@amongfriendsquiltshop.com
Ann Arbor Sewing Center
Ann ArborMI
734-645-8870Doni Houghtalingannarborsewing@annarborsewing.com
Annie's Teeny Tiny Quilt Shop54D Central AvenueLimerickME04048207-793-9988Ann Jonesinfo@anniesttqs.com
Anything Sews209A Ohio AveDoverOH44622330-365-9707Chrisanythingsewsfinefabrics@gmail.com
B & B Quilting & Gifts410 Loop StBudaTX78610512-312-2299Nancy or Lorinancy.brinkley@yahoo.com
Back Door Quilts2503 Fairview Pl Ste WGreenwoodIN46142317-882-2120Linda Hale or Teri DTeribackdoor@indy.rr.com
Bay Window Quilt Shop116 2nd Ave SWPerhamMN56573218-346-7272Sarah Haydensarah@baywindowquiltshop.com
Bear Creek QuiltingPO BOX 98LebanonOR
541-905-3119Shari Shobeinfo@bearcreekquiltingcompany.com
Bismarck Sewing & Quilting1300 Skyline Blvd. #106BismarckND58503701-258-5139Joy Papkejoy@bismarcksewingandquilting.com
Blueberry Line Quilting101 Diamon St SouthRidgelandWI54763715-949-0050Darla Critisdarla@blueberrylinequilting.com
Calico Gals3906 New Court AveSyracuseNY13206315-445-0617MarciaMarciae109@gmail.com
Caroline's Cottage Cottons195 Weston StRome CityIN46784260-854-3900Caroline Northdcjenorth@embarqmail.com
Charlotte's Sew Natural710 N. MainNewtonKS67114316-284-2547Charlocharlotte@sewnatural.net
Christie Country Quilts432 Hewett StNeillsvilleWI54456715-819-1299Brenda Boonquiltpro@christiecountryquilts.com
City's Edge 616 West Main StWarsawMO65355660-438-3177Amy Senatoreamy@citysedgestudio.com
Common Threads Quilt Shop109 N. Mill St.St. LouisMI48880989-681-5082Liz & SandyCthreadsquiltshop@gmail.com
Cotton Cottage Quilts831 Lincoln WayValparaisoIN48783219-286-3929Elizabethelizabeth@cottoncottagequilts.com
Cotton Creek Mill108 West Main StWest BranchIA52358319-643-3554Tami Urmietami@cottoncreekmill.com
Country Stitchin'915 Hwy. 76 SEWaukouIA52172563-535-7376Jane & Peginfo@countrystitchinquilts.com
Country Thyme Vermont60 Route 111DerbyVT05829802-766-2852Kaycthymevt@aol.com
Country Treasures61 Main StBrockportNY14420585-637-5148Mariecountry_treasures_brockport@yahoo.com
Country Treasures12 Common StChesterVT05143802-825-4377Sue Ashesue@vermontquilting.com
Craft Town Fabrics (online only)3844 E Shorts Corner RdNew PekinIN47165866-429-4380Juliejuliecrafttown@hotmail.com
Creekside Quilting9926 Swanson BlvdCliveIA50325515-276-1977Connie Doerncdoern@creekside_quilting.com
Debbie's Quilt Shop @ Gifts605 Main StOsageIA50461641-732-1474Debbie Maydebbie@osage.net
Debbie's Fabrics 112 E. Tahachapi Blvd TehachapiCA93561661-823-7114Debbiedebsfabetc@gmail.com
Eagle Creek Quilt Shop333 2nd AveWest ShakapeeMN55379952-233-3774Lori Gillickecqs@comcast.net
Fabric Shack99 S Marvin LaneWaynesvilleOH45068513 897-0092Jenny Wynickjenny@fabricshack.com
Fabric Warehouse3030 N. Florida AveLakelandFL33805863-680-1325Becky or Melodyfwarehouse@tampabay.rr.com
Fat Quarter Shop www. fatquartershop.com


866-826-2069

Feed Mill Fabric and Quilting246 W Highway StOneidaIL61467309-635-8283Beth Rylanderfeedmillfabricandquilting@gmail.com
Firefly Quilt Shop1219 Caledonia StMankatoMN56001507-344-0441Amy Jurewiczsales@fireflyquiltshop.com
Four Seasons Quilts9708 63rd Ave. NorthMaple GroveMN55369763-557-5899JoAnn Atkinsfourseasonsquilts@comcast.net
Glad Creations, Inc.3400 Bloomington Ave. SouthMinneapolisMN55407612-724-1079Nancy Raschka-Reevesnancy@gladcreationsquilts.com
Gone to Pieces Quilt Soup70 Main St SouthKimballMN55353-0186320-398-5300Penny Callandergonestopieces@meltel.net
Gruber's Quilt Shop310 4th Avenue NEWaite ParkMN56387320-259-4360Cortney or Sueshop@grubersQuiltShop.com
Gunn's Country Corner29606 NY 12Watertown NY13601315-658-2828Betty Ann McCombergunnscountrycorner@yahoo.com
Happiness Is Quilting217 N. Kentucky StreetMcKinneyTX75069972-542-8839Laura Kayinfo@happinessisquilting.com
Hi Fashion2584 Patterson Road Unit BGrand JunctionCO81505970-256-1293Angela, Lorraineamjones@acm.org
Hickory Stick Quilt326 N Main StHannibalMO63401573-221-4538Pathickorystickquilts@yahoo.com
High Country Quilts4727 N. Academy Blvd.Colorado SpringsCO80918719-598-1312Jeanhcq@hcquilts.com
History Quilts1388 Cimarron Ranch RdMarble FallsTX78654830-798-8819Mary Clendennenmelcimarron@yahoo.com
Huntsville Sew N Vac200 Oakwood Ave NEHuntsvilleAL35811256-536-3757Donna sewing@comcast.net
In Between Stitches2190 First StLivermoreCA94550925-371-7064Melissamelissa@inbetweenstitches.com
Jennifers Quilt Shop149 N Howell StPinckneyMI48169734) 878-6188Jenniferjennifersquiltshop@sbcglobal.net
Joan Services547 Jackson Ave NWMassillonOH44646330-834-1852Nancy Elanskynant7165@gmail.com
Knit One Quilt Too10 Anoka AveBarringtonRI02806401-337-5578Yvonne Weissinfo@knitonequilttoo.com
Laughing Ladies Quilting349 Massachusetts AveBerthoudCO80513970-532-2130Territerrossi@msn.com
Ye Olde Schoolhouse318 Green Bay Rd.CedarburgWI53012262) 377-2770Jeanieyeoldeschoolhouse@wi.rr.com
Linda's Country Quilting Shop3058 N. State RdDavisonMI48423810) 658-9051Linda Jacobsenlindascquilts@chartermi.net
Little Gift House9234 E. Main StSolon SpringsWI54873715-378-4170Beckylittlegifthouse@gmail.com
Material Rewards10160 Sandy Hill RoadDansvilleNY14437585-335-2050Marty/Teriquilts@materialrewards.com
M & E Quilt Shoppe279 E. MarketSanduskyOH44870419-502-9123Debbie or Jackieme@mequiltshoppe.com
M&E Quilt Shoppe279 E MarketSanduskyOH44870419-502-9123Jackie - Debbieme@mequiltshoppe.com
Mabelena470 Mill StOrtonvilleMI48462248-627-9100Brendamabelena@aol.com
Ma's Got a Notion305 W. Main St.HavanaIL62664309-543-6613Sue Schafferhttp://www.masgotanotion.com
Merry Moose Quilt ShoppeBox 776 11 North Main St.GarrisonND58540701-463-2199Deb Husebyemerrymoose@restel.com
Merry's Stitches1923 Baker RoadJessupIA50648319-827-6703Merry/Jennifermerrys@jtt.net
Meetinghouse Quilts83 Main Street WalesMA01081413-245-1235Sheila Chabotsrbreech@hotmail.com
Minding My P's & Q's3401 E University Dr #100DentonTX76208940) 365-5933Jill380quiltshop@gmail.com
Off the Rails QuiltingBox 385 15 Main St SEBondurantIA50035515-967-3550Jenny Gruenwald & Ann Van Thommejenny@offtherailsquilting.com
One Quilt Place648 Post Oak RdFredricksburgTX78624830-990-4140Beverlybeverly@onequiltplace.com
Pieceful Gathering106 Northwest HwyFox River GroveIL60021847-516-7911quiltmaker@piecefulgathering.com
Pine Tree Quilt Shop224 N. BroadwaySalemNH03079603-870-8100Dinadina@pintreequiltshop.com
Pinery Patches LLCN4647 Hwy. 45TigertonWI54486715-535-2277Linda Hale or Teri Dpinery_patches@yahoo.com
Pressing Matters399 E. 32nd StHollandMI49423616) 392-9700 pressingmattersquiltshop@charter.net
Pucky Haddle Delight71 Owego RdCandorNY13743607-659-7743Jenniferphd@puckyhuddledelight.com
Quilt Basket N reations117 FS Drive #CViroquaWI54665608-637-7002CarolCarol@quiltobsession.com
Quilt Cove1960 Cliff Lake Rd #134EaganMN55122651-452-8891Sue Herzbergquiltcve@gmail.com
Quilt Haven on Main7 North Main StHutchinsonMN55350320-587-8341Connie Lindmeyerqhonmain@hutchtel.net
Quilt Lodge517 S. Broadway PO234Red LodgeMT59068406-446-4234Wanda Thomas2wandathomas@gmail.com
Quilt N Sew829 S Mason #224KatyTX77450281-398-0670Terri Burtonterri@quiltnsew.com
Quilt, Etc.N East 8720 SouthSandyUT84070801-255-2666Patpat@quiltetc.com
The Quilted Cow Emporium60 East Central ParkJacksonvilleIL62650217-245-9190Gertiequiltedcow@hotmail.com
The Quilted Crow626 Main St.BoltonMA01740978-266-9102Sue Loringsueloring@comcast.net
The Quilted Crow61 Stow RoadBoxboroughMA01719978-266-9104Sue Loringsueloring@comcast.net
Quilted Crow54 Cafferty RdHarpursvilleNY13787607) 648-8956Margaretpspringstead2@frontiernet.net
Quilter's Attic2155 S. Orchard Drive #102BountifulUT84010801-292-1710Linda, Carla, Gayleinfo@quiltersattic.com
Quilter's Corner6101 PA-88FinleyvillePA15332724-348-8010Barbbarb@quilterscorner-pa.com
Quilter's Quarters4833 Allen RdZephyrhillsFL33541813-779-2615Yvonnequiltersqrtrs@verizon.net
Quilter's Quarters213 1st Street E.IndependenceIA50644319-334-4443Melinda Engelbrechtquiltersquarters@live.com
Quilter's Window101 East Main StNew HamptonIA50659641-394-6900Denise Sinnwelldenise@quilterswindow.com
Quilting by the Bay2303 Winona DrPanama CityFL32405850-215-7282Sandy Perduesandy@quiltingbythebay.com
Quilters Corner71 Erie Pkwy #104ErieCO80516720-328-8181Marci Schnabelmarcilautz@mac.com
Quilts & Treasures, Inc.56 Shaker RoadEast LongmeadowMA01028415-525-4789Valerie Mortonbecreative@quiltsandtreasuresinc.com
Quiltwork Patches212 SW 3rdCorvalisOR97333541) 752-4820jyorgey@exchangenet.net
Quilt Treasures120 West Main St.GrangevilleID83530208-451-4909

Rocking Chair Quilts301 S Meadow StGrant ParkIL60940815) 465-2428Carolrockingchairquilts@gmail.com
Scrap Apple Quilts144 West Brighton RdSt. GeorgeUT84790435-628-8226Shirleysb@scrapapplequilts.com
Sew Crazy Fabric Shop5146 State Rd 12GlenfieldNY13343315-376-7630Donniesewcrazy06@hotmail.com
Sew Nice6142 State Hwy 12NorwichNY13815607-334-2477Diane Marvinsewnice@frontiernet.net
Sewing Seeds Quilt Co.1417 South State St.New UlmMN56073507-354-8801Jackiesewingseeds@newulmtel.net
Stitching Nook4629 National RdRichmondIN47374765-962-7678Diana or Maryinfo@stitchingnook.comcastbiz.net
Sweet Darlings Quilts26240 Wesley Chapel Blvd,LutzFL33559813-994-2994Cathleenctokish@gmail.com
The Calico Shoppe214 S. BarstowEau ClaireWI54701715-834-9990Lynnlynng@calicoshoppe.com
The Fabric Center301 Liberty StMorrisIL60450815-942-5715Lonnie & Marg Bookerfabctr@sbcglobal.net
The Joyful Quilter19 Glenridge Rd #AGlenvilleNY12302518) 399-0128SusanSusan@joyfulquilter.com
The Log Cabin14803 East 171st St SBixbyok74008918-366-6902Diannathelogcabin@olp.net
The Noble Quilter19570 Holt Street NWElk RiverMN55330763-633-4669Angie Robertsrobangrob@charter.net
The Pin Cushion117 North LawlerMitchellSD57301605-996-0947Brenda Friedelpincushion@midconetwork.com
The Quilt Basket718 N Lincoln AveNew YorkNE68467402-362-5737Linda GlissonLinda@thequiltbasket-york.com
The Quilt Block325 5th StWest Des MoinesIA50265515-255-1010Mary Milleriowaquiltblock@yahoo.com
The Quilt Crossing10955 W. Fairview AveBoiseID83713208-376-0087Pattyqltxing@q.com
The Quilted Owl4600 Jefferson HwyJeffersonLA70121(504) 733-0993Angieinfo@quiltedowl.com
The Quilter's Cottage2116 Central AveKearneyNE68847(308) 237-2701Sandiquilters.cottage@hotmail.com
The Quilted Windmill701 Franklin StPellaIA50219641-628-3350Kelly Van Vlietkelly@thequiltedwindmill.com
The Quilting Nook & More, LLC 13712 7th StOsseoWI54758715-533-1675Terea Durstquiltingnook15@gmail.com
The Quilting Season7025 E Michigan Ave Suite A-3SalineMI48176734-429-2900Mary Lindquistinfo@thequiltingseason.com
The Stitcheryn2482 County Rd ODelavanWI53115262-728-6318Nancy Snyderstitchery95@gmail.com
Thimbles and Threads12214 S 900EstDraperUT84020801-576-0390Leesaleesa@thimblesandthreads.com
Tiny Stitches2518 E. Piedmont RoadMariettaGA30062770-565-1113Maethatinystitches@bellsouth.net
Treasure Every Stitch2101 Main St. #108Baker CityOR97814541-523-9499Kristytreasureeverystitch@live.com
Village Mercantile123 S 2nd StBoonsvilleIN47601812-897-5687villagmerc@aol.com
Village Quilts17 W. Main StGarfieldOH44406330-533-0545Beth Abersoninfo@villagequiltscanfield.com
Wash Tub QuiltsBox 248 101 E Main StKlemmeIA50449641-587-2014Joyce Allendorfwashtubquilts@gmail.com
Willow Creek Quilting418 B AvenueKalonaIA52247319-656-3939Juanitajuanitat@kctc.net
Yoder Department StorePO BOX 245ShipshewanaIN46565260-768-4887Nancy Troyerntroyer@yoderdepartmentstore.com

Mailing List

The Sewing Cabinet Blog

Facebook

Twitter

Copyright 2017 Henry Glass & Co., Inc. All Rights Reserved.